Coral Vinyl LP

Sale price Price $27.99 Regular price

Tax included.

Limited Edition third pressing of Monster Rally's Coral.

- Limited Edition of 300 units on "Ocean Spray" vinyl

- Printed inner sleeves

Coral is a collection of old and new tracks from Monster Rally, all recorded between May and November of 2010. Half of the LP features tracks taken from MR's first three eps: EP, Palm Reader, and Color Sky. The other half of the album includes new material which reflect a variety of influences. Coral draws from African highlife to Bahamian Calypso, and other sounds from all over the globe. The LP is intended to be listened to as a whole, with each track cascading into the next, creating a brief journey back into a time that never really existed.


01. Monster Rally - Color Sky
02. Monster Rally - Sun Bum
03. Monster Rally - Sun Videos
04. Monster Rally - Land Ho / Masusa
05. Monster Rally - Soft Lamp / Palm Reader
06. Monster Rally - The Birds (Pts 1-2)
07. Monster Rally - Champagne / Holiday
08. Monster Rally - Cuban Velvet
09. Monster Rally - Moonglow
10. Monster Rally - Heart of Grass
11. Monster Rally - Rainbow Road
12. Monster Rally - Ribbons
13. Monster Rally - Swamp Campfire
14. Monster Rally - A Voice / Big Sur
15. Monster Rally - Splash Talk
16. Monster Rally - Story Ends (Color Sky II)


Import duties, taxes and brokerage fees:

These charges are the buyer’s responsibility and are not included in the product price or shipping costs. We are not able to predict if there will be additional costs; please check with your country’s custom office if you are concerned. Thank you!